Author Topic: Newbie looking for some tips  (Read 5348 times)

Offline mwperk01

• Peon
    • View Profile
Newbie looking for some tips
« on: July 02, 2015, 05:01:25 PM »
I'm not very experienced with warcraft2 pvp games would some experienced players be kind enough to post some general strategies or other useful advice. thank you.

Offline EviL~Ryu

• (ง︡'-'︠)ง "Bitchin!" ®©℗™
  • Dragon
  • "It's going to be Legen-(wait for it......)-DARY!"
    • View Profile
    • Clan EviL Official Page
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2015, 05:02:44 PM »
I'm not very experienced with warcraft2 pvp games would some experienced players be kind enough to post some general strategies or other useful advice. thank you.

Ask Equinox, he's our God [emoji28]

Sent from my Motorola DynaTAC 8000X using Tapatalk

-Administrator of Clan EviL
-Developer (Trivia Development and Analytics)

Offline I hate naggers

• Ogre Mage
    • View Profile
Re: Newbie looking for some tips
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2015, 05:11:18 PM »
http://war2.warcraft.org/strategy.shtml

see basics and cookbooking. everything else if you like. Also youtube replays and streams from the war2.ru community page
http://en.war2.ru/community/

Offline Winchester

• Ogre Mage
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2015, 07:15:23 AM »

Best advice, stay away from Equinox, he hacks and will also try to borrow money from you. Do not give it to him.

Strategies vary, what do you know of so far? Do you know what a "Dual" is Or a "Power" yet?

Offline I hate naggers

• Ogre Mage
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 03, 2015, 09:07:29 AM »

Best advice, stay away from Equinox, he hacks and will also try to borrow money from you. Do not give it to him.

Strategies vary, what do you know of so far? Do you know what a "Dual" is Or a "Power" yet?

dude, stop spreading your bullshit to normal boards...