Poll

Do you want iL to sell war2ru to Tk!

Yes
2 (22.2%)
No
7 (77.8%)

Total Members Voted: 9

Voting closed: August 12, 2015, 10:33:23 PM

Author Topic: Do you want iL to sell war2ru to Tk!  (Read 23177 times)

Offline Nox

• Death Knight
    • View Profile
Re: Do you want iL to sell war2ru to Tk!
« Reply #30 on: July 14, 2015, 04:55:08 PM »
Well thats your opinion and you're entitled to that.  I just happen to like what iL is doing and for whatever reason you dont.  I guess he's not fast enough for you which is understandable.  If things dont pick up in speed,  I'll kick in more than just ideas/suggestions/knowledge.  But remember as a developer I am use to working on time tables of months,  not days/hours.  I'm giving iL the time he needs and if he needs help,  I fully expect he would ask.  He knows I'd help him out if he asked.

It's not even a question of being fast this dude just doing nothing... Last news and announcement on main website is from 5 month ago, he took 3 years to give us custom icon and he took 9 month to made an anti hack and it's not even finish yet, during this 9 month he let everyone hack and most of the half of pro player are gone.

And he also decide to kick tk for lightbringer.

You like what he does, shut up dude, there nothing to like here.
Mr.120apm aka U8! Best player of the world losing 4v3 against Phillip5256.

Offline EviL~Ryu

• (ง︡'-'︠)ง "Bitchin!" ®©℗™
  • Dragon
  • "It's going to be Legen-(wait for it......)-DARY!"
    • View Profile
    • Clan EviL Official Page
« Reply #31 on: July 14, 2015, 04:56:42 PM »
Don't think he kicked TK...I asked him that day TK was demoted from Admin, he told me that TK asked to be removed.

Sent from my Motorola DynaTAC 8000X using Tapatalk

-Administrator of Clan EviL
-Developer (Trivia Development and Analytics)

Offline {Lance}

• Sappers
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: July 14, 2015, 04:58:36 PM »
TK had quit admin months prior to his account actually being demoted.