Author Topic: Helping the game  (Read 16492 times)

Offline tora is a simp bitch for billionaires

• Death Knight
    • View Profile
Re: Helping the game
« Reply #30 on: July 17, 2015, 02:20:21 PM »
the only person who thinks ganz is good is ganz. you'd be hard pressed to find anyone else confirming his own claims about how good he is, or was. everyone who knows him , knows him as a ladder abusing newbie. when he did make a return to wc2 all he ever played was instant action.

Offline GaNzTheLegend

• Best War2 Player Ever
  • Ogre Mage
  • #1 on: Kali, Heat, Zone, Kahn, GameStorm, Bnet, RU
    • View Profile
    • Kali Hall Of Fame
« Reply #31 on: July 17, 2015, 03:00:20 PM »
"US"? lol Whats your aka? If you were any good I would have heard of you. I have no experience??? ROFL I have 2nd most wins in Kali IGL history. I played with the best of the best when this game had 100x the playerbase of today.

Then you should log in sometimes so i can give u a beatdown.
Who you were in Kali ,no one gives a fuck , your win ratio back in the days has no importance. Your name is not known , You are NOT relevant for this community.
And i've never seen anyone talking about you or namin your account. and thats the proof you are NO ONE.

Its because I stopped playing the game seriously shortly after bnet came  late99/early 2000. Since then I have probably only played like 300 gow games at most in those 15 years.  Obviously nobody will talk about you when you have been inactive for so long but all the old good players know my original aka and thats all that matters. I am a legend and was a top player in the game when it was at its peak. THe only player in the history of warcraft 2 to be #1 on every server.[/td][/tr][/table]
Kali IGL Stats

Offline Certified MENSA Genius Brain (smart)

• "The Architect"
  • Global Moderator
  • Dragon
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: July 17, 2015, 03:07:01 PM »
You don't have an "original aka."

Offline GaNzTheLegend

• Best War2 Player Ever