War2.ru Slogan
News: If your graphics are broken you can fix with the new ddraw version.
** Read how to install it here **


Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Welcome to the forums! We're glad to have you here! :) You can register your account here, then feel free to introduce yourself in the Server.War2.ru board & let us know who you are on the server.

wc2 mod for sc1 546  2

Death Knight Posts: 2703 Karma: +56/-2 retired, be in music section *********

easycompany

  • Death Knight
  • *********
  • Posts: 2703
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
wc2 mod for sc1
« on: August 03, 2016, 08:48:42 AM »
Deathwing from Starcraft Infoceptor.  They converted all the the units in Warcraft II to Starcraft.

i think this is his file i cant get it to work will try later.

http://s000.tinyupload.com/index.php?file_id=77118230478610597594

yup it is in the readme and man does it look(reads) impressive!!!!!!

"Multiplayer:
~~~~~~~~~~~~
Yes that's right, the Warcraft 2 Conversion supports Multiplayer and Can be used on Battle.net.
However it will only be compatible with other people using the Conversion. The Multiplayer games
are damn fun though =)" is having multiple orgasms <------------- gotta go to work :(
Ogre Mage Posts: 2440 Karma: +77/-1 ********

tupac

  • Ogre Mage
  • ********
  • *
  • Posts: 2440
    • View Profile
Re: wc2 mod for sc1
« Reply #1 on: August 03, 2016, 10:33:03 AM »
Nice I will check it out after work :)
Death Knight Posts: 2703 Karma: +56/-2 retired, be in music section *********

easycompany

  • Death Knight
  • *********
  • Posts: 2703
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
Re: wc2 mod for sc1
« Reply #2 on: August 03, 2016, 08:26:56 PM »
must be for sc1 original all my stuff is bw. havign a error on one file also. riched20.dll