War2.ru Slogan
News: If your graphics are broken you can fix with the new ddraw version.
** Read how to install it here **


Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Welcome to the forums! We're glad to have you here! :) You can register your account here, then feel free to introduce yourself in the Server.War2.ru board & let us know who you are on the server.

EF_Hostbot 393  2

Peon Posts: 42 Karma: +3/-0 **

loverbeer

  • Peon
  • **
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
EF_Hostbot
« on: August 10, 2016, 06:27:03 AM »
Just for information :
If the games of the bot has lat issue, it's useless.
For me, lat atm
Ogre Mage Posts: 2483 Karma: +49/-2 retired, be in music section ********

easycompany

  • Ogre Mage
  • ********
  • Posts: 2483
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
Re: EF_Hostbot
« Reply #1 on: August 11, 2016, 04:07:57 AM »
yeah lat with me also.
Ogre Mage Posts: 2376 Karma: +76/-1 ********

tupac

  • Ogre Mage
  • ********
  • *
  • Posts: 2376
    • View Profile
Re: EF_Hostbot
« Reply #2 on: August 11, 2016, 10:33:32 AM »
I think there is a command with the bot that will tell it to restart and relog that will fix the problem.