Author Topic: accused i hack lol !  (Read 1708 times)

Offline UK_Restless

• Peon
    • View Profile
accused i hack lol !
« on: March 07, 2017, 08:33:40 PM »
accused i hack but ive been playing RU for 7-8 years or more now.. i have only 1 other aka "Restless" and i refuse to accept constant ridicule so how can i prove myself and restore my name, AH would detect if i hacked and none ask for SS, recording myself could be premeditated and watchers wont work..

i love RU the support is truly outstanding for a game this old.. the people make it more than the game it self and for that reason i take offense to this slander..

if you your one of them oldie's reading this, and know my account, tell these method rub robots !  im not that good to hack they must suck :)

Offline Delete mine too

• Death Knight
  • http://meatspin.com
    • View Profile
    • http://meatspin.com
Re: accused i hack lol !
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2017, 09:12:55 PM »
accused i hack but ive been playing RU for 7-8 years or more now.. i have only 1 other aka "Restless" and i refuse to accept constant ridicule so how can i prove myself and restore my name, AH would detect if i hacked and none ask for SS, recording myself could be premeditated and watchers wont work..

i love RU the support is truly outstanding for a game this old.. the people make it more than the game it self and for that reason i take offense to this slander..

if you your one of them oldie's reading this, and know my account, tell these method rub robots !  im not that good to hack they must suck :)

Dude that's typically how people act when they lose a match. It's normal for war2 players to scream hacks when they get owned. Nothing new here! ????

Offline UK_Restless

• Peon
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2017, 09:18:33 PM »
my first time with this issue in all the years...
i wont stand for it i hate hackers so much i only trust warcraft not to have hackers because its privet server in a way

Offline ~ToRa~