War2.ru Slogan
News: All hail our wise & benevolent admins!


Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Welcome to the forums! We're glad to have you here! :) You can register your account here, then feel free to introduce yourself in the Server.War2.ru board & let us know who you are on the server.

How do i can change the mission objetives? 315  6

Critter Posts: 1 Karma: +0/-0 *

Dtron

  • Critter
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
How do i can change the mission objetives?
« on: April 19, 2018, 03:31:16 PM »
Need Help, i'm making a campaign and i wan't to change the mission goals
PD: sorry for my bad english  :)
PPD: I want to add new AI to the game  :)
Ogre Mage Posts: 2455 Karma: +77/-1 ********

tupac

  • Ogre Mage
  • ********
  • *
  • Posts: 2455
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2018, 10:21:08 PM »
Need Help, i'm making a campaign and i wan't to change the mission goals
PD: sorry for my bad english  :)
PPD: I want to add new AI to the game  :)

Detailed instructions on an archived website for creating AI. There is also .PDF files on the same post for more details on creating Al. It's the last post in this thread.

http://forum.war2.ru/index.php/topic,1386.0.html

Not much you can do with the objectives yet. It's a project I've been working on. I haven't had much free time in over a year. Maybe someday I will finish it.

Good luck!
Berserker Posts: 661 Karma: +34/-0 *****

Szwagier

  • Berserker
  • *****
  • Posts: 661
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2018, 04:16:29 AM »
You cant add New ai, you can only edit ai with wardraft
Death Knight Posts: 2838 Karma: +57/-2 retired, be in music section *********

easycompany

  • Death Knight
  • *********
  • Posts: 2838
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2018, 09:53:32 PM »
now easy u like music and beer right ..you come with me
Berserker Posts: 661 Karma: +34/-0 *****

Szwagier

  • Berserker
  • *****
  • Posts: 661
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #4 on: April 25, 2018, 12:21:39 AM »
Easy i saw your message Before u change it, how could i add ai in ai.bin?
Death Knight Posts: 2838 Karma: +57/-2 retired, be in music section *********

easycompany

  • Death Knight
  • *********
  • Posts: 2838
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #5 on: April 25, 2018, 08:10:11 PM »
idk yet,im not a wardraft pro or have i got anything to do good in wardraft.
the crap i messed with is just flags in the exe..example, they'll reach a certain point and repeat so comp mass foots or archers or peons...so ai has to be in ai.bin
Death Knight Posts: 2838 Karma: +57/-2 retired, be in music section *********

easycompany

  • Death Knight
  • *********
  • Posts: 2838
  • retired, be in music section
    • View Profile
Re: How do i can change the mission objetives?
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2018, 06:23:44 PM »
im gonna run thru it but u may be better than me