Author Topic: What Jordan Peterson does that most people don't  (Read 8348 times)

Offline CumSavorer4385

• Death Knight
    • View Profile
Re: What Jordan Peterson does that most people don't
« Reply #15 on: June 11, 2018, 10:04:04 PM »
I'm a connoisseur of male voices and I can tell you that Peterson's rates a high moderate to a low high in listening pleasure, as a %, about 76.

If you want me to accurately assess your voice, post a recording.

I'm an expert.

Do you rank kermit the frog as a 100
Quote from: Swift
i don't know if i'll ever forgive you for how you treated turtleman

Offline ~ToRa~

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
  • The General
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: June 11, 2018, 10:17:37 PM »
I'm a connoisseur of male voices and I can tell you that Peterson's rates a high moderate to a low high in listening pleasure, as a %, about 76.

If you want me to accurately assess your voice, post a recording.

I'm an expert.

Lmfao
war2 > war3

Offline tora is a simp bitch for billionaires

• Death Knight
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: June 21, 2018, 07:45:17 PM »
Jordan Peterson is suing Wilfrid Laurier University for defamation because faculty criticized him in a meeting

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Offline LiveFreeorDie

• Berserker
  • Live free or die
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: June 21, 2018, 09:23:20 PM »
https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/jordan-peterson-files-1.5-million-suit-against-university-for-calling-him-a?utm_source=LifeSiteNews.com&utm_campaign=05235903bb-Canadian_6_21_2018&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_12387f0e3e-05235903bb-401544561

Jordan Peterson files $1.5 million suit against university for calling him a Nazi