Author Topic: I'd like to take a minute to thank Blid  (Read 11060 times)

Offline tk[as]

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
    • View Profile
I'd like to take a minute to thank Blid
« on: March 26, 2019, 08:07:54 PM »
for spending countless hours making sure all of the forums and their topics of discussion are in the appropriate areas. Re-locating posts is by far our #1 priority.

Offline tk[as]

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
    • View Profile
Re: I'd like to take a minute to thank Blid
« Reply #1 on: March 26, 2019, 08:08:37 PM »
Where would we be without his efforts

Offline tk[as]

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 26, 2019, 08:32:24 PM »
If ya'll ever want to give me my admin back i'll put up a $500 reward to anyone who manages to fix our hosting problem. Then another couple hundred in advertising the server to attract new users. Then some training videos geared towards complete beginners. Then modify my streaming style to attract more users. Then offer players the opportunity to earn $ by training new players.

Or maybe i can just ask Tupac to hack the server (which he has absolutely no fucking idea how to do because it's light years above his DDOS/Botnet capabilities) and make me admin again!

Offline Harrywangs

• Berserker
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 26, 2019, 09:25:38 PM »
Seriously, for the last 3 weeks now, war2 has been dead as fuck. TK's SS of the channel is not something that he couldn't have about 30 of in the last 3 weeks.

I haven't seen more than 30 people on more than a couple of times. Even on the weekends it still seems like a ghost town. I know the weather is getting nicer people, but it seems everyone has taken their "break" all at once and those who haven't, are now being forced to leave and take breaks, creating even less population.