War2.ru Slogan
News: Back by popular demand, the SMF Arcade!!!
PLAY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
Welcome to the forums! We're glad to have you here! :) You can register your account here, then feel free to introduce yourself in the Server.War2.ru board & let us know who you are on the server.

WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe 255  10

Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« on: August 15, 2019, 05:28:32 AM »
IS IT THE SHITTY VERSIION? OR THE LAMB PLUGIN? OR THE HOLE PUNCHER?
ITZ THE UTIL INCLUDED IN THE W2 PAKAGE. DID I SOMEHOW DONWLOAD THE SHITTY GOG VERSION? IT SHUDNT EVEN BE THER.
Ogre Posts: 1457 Karma: +80/-1 *******

Lambchops

  • Ogre
  • *******
  • *
  • Posts: 1457
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2019, 05:37:01 AM »
It's ok dingleberry,

I got you a nice SS instead ;)


Ogre Posts: 1457 Karma: +80/-1 *******

Lambchops

  • Ogre
  • *******
  • *
  • Posts: 1457
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2019, 05:41:25 AM »
Yeah but seriously, if insight doesn't work its because the exe version is wrong.

It could be combat 4.4 or it could be the modded exe version of my plugin framework.

If you use the launcher program to install the framework on normal combat 4.3, it will work with insight np.


-- edit --

You still need lc.dll and the PLUGIN folder, but just use the normal Warcraft II BNE.exe
Just run launcher.exe instead and it will load wc2 and install the framework.
Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2019, 07:46:14 AM »
Yeah but seriously, if insight doesn't work its because the exe version is wrong.

It could be combat 4.4 or it could be the modded exe version of my plugin framework.

If you use the launcher program to install the framework on normal combat 4.3, it will work with insight np.


-- edit --

You still need lc.dll and the PLUGIN folder, but just use the normal Warcraft II BNE.exe
Just run launcher.exe instead and it will load wc2 and install the framework.


GOTTA BE UR PLUGINZ THEN... I THINK VERSION IS 4.3 (C FILENAME) AND I WOULDNT BE RETARDED ENUFF TO DLL THE GOG VERSION I DUN THINK

THE SS IS... IONO... SHOWS A MATCH UP THAT IS KIND OF 1V2ISH AND WITH US GOING EVEN IN STATS. IS IT SS WORTHY? I POLITELY ASKED YOU NOT TO USE YOUR FANCY MACROS, YOU DISOBEYED AND NOW YOU POSE AS AN ELITE KOTR PLAYER SUCH AS ME

I TOTALLY DONT MIND PLAYING THE AI, OR SOME PLAYER ON STEROIDS, BUT
1) U OUGHTA BE OPEN ABOUT IT
2) DONT HACK IF I SPECIFICALLY TOLD U NOT TO. IT WAS A DOABLE AND FAIR 1V2 MATCHUP IF U PLAYED FAIR

I WAS FOCUSED ON THE GAME AND SOME OF YOUR ACTIONS WERE STILL BLATANT
THIS IS NOT A DISCUSSION THREAD, IF YOU WANT WE CAN 1V1 ON KOTR WITH WARVID AND INSIGHT ON TO PROVE THAT YOU'RE AN EVEN MATCH FOR ME (THATS WHAT THE SS SUGGESTS)
AND YES I AM SALTY YOU HACKED EVEN THOUGH I ASKED U NOT TO. 'I THINK U HAX TOO' IS NOT AN EXCUSE
Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #4 on: August 15, 2019, 07:48:14 AM »
SEE THIS POST:
http://forum.war2.ru/index.php/topic,5003.msg80497.html#msg80497


IM NOT BAKIN DOWN. I STILL THINK ITS VALID AND I AM KOTR CHAMPION
Ogre Posts: 1457 Karma: +80/-1 *******

Lambchops

  • Ogre
  • *******
  • *
  • Posts: 1457
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2019, 09:15:32 AM »
IM NOT BAKIN DOWN. I STILL THINK ITS VALID AND I AM KOTR CHAMPION

It's ok Donny, you can be the champ lol. I've never claimed to be the champion of anything.

I just had a good LOL because you actually wanted to 1v3 us and I told the host "make it 2v2 .... I don't want him to have an excuse."

My pard was much better than your pard, and nobody said anything about the win apart from you when you threw a massive crying hack-accuse tantrum just because you lost in a 2s game :sob:

GOTTA BE UR PLUGINZ THEN... I THINK VERSION IS 4.3 (C FILENAME) AND I WOULDNT BE RETARDED ENUFF TO DLL THE GOG VERSION I DUN THINK

IDK maybe, you can be pretty retarded sometimes ;D haha

But seriously, the first PF exe is modded, and insight checks the version and rejects it if its modded. You just need to replace it with the original exe then run the launcher (which will do the same mods when it loads but leaves the file untouched).

 ---

Attached original exe here ... the launcher is on my previous post, Insight will run fine then.

Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #6 on: August 15, 2019, 10:12:24 AM »
It's ok Donny, you can be the champ lol. I've never claimed to be the champion of anything.

I just had a good LOL because you actually wanted to 1v3 us and I told the host "make it 2v2 .... I don't want him to have an excuse."

My pard was much better than your pard, and nobody said anything about the win apart from you when you threw a massive crying hack-accuse tantrum just because you lost in a 2s game :sob:

TOO BAD, OTHERWISE WE KUD FINALLY HAV SOME KOTR SHOWMATCH! (WITH WARVIDEO AND INSIGHT OFC)

JUS BE A GENTLEMAN WHEN A GUY ASKS U NOT TO MACRO. THOSE TEAMS WOULDA BEEN FAIR 1V3 THEN (WHY THE FOK IS ((ORC)) COUNTED AS 1)
Ogre Posts: 1457 Karma: +80/-1 *******

Lambchops

  • Ogre
  • *******
  • *
  • Posts: 1457
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #7 on: August 15, 2019, 11:02:34 AM »
JUS BE A GENTLEMAN

Where did Vlad the Russian pro go? That guy was awesome.

Peon Posts: 38 Karma: +2/-0 Lickmyanal **

Eur0trash

  • Peon
  • **
  • *
  • Posts: 38
  • Lickmyanal
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #8 on: August 15, 2019, 12:48:55 PM »
Try diff versions of insight. 433 version fuks My screen so i use The beta 444
Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #9 on: August 17, 2019, 04:35:52 PM »
It's ok dingleberry,

I got you a nice SS instead ;)





SOLVED THE ISSUE AND IT TURNS OUT OUR KOTR GAME FROM THE SS HAS BEEN RECORDED
Grunt Posts: 183 Karma: +2/-0 ***

CLAVV

  • Grunt
  • ***
  • Posts: 183
    • View Profile
Re: WHY THE FOK ISNT INSIGHT WORKING WITH War2Combat43_en.exe
« Reply #10 on: August 17, 2019, 05:29:33 PM »
I just had a good LOL because you actually wanted to 1v3 us and I told the host "make it 2v2 .... I don't want him to have an excuse."

ANYWAY SEEING THIS I HAV TO ASK U ONE QUESTION - WILL U RETRACT ALL THE INSULTS TOWARDS ME - AN ACTUAL ELITE KOTR PLAYER FWIW - AND APOLOGIZE IN PUBLIC, OR SHOULD I ANALYZE THE INSIGHT REPLAY AND SHARE IT HERE?
THE TEAMS WOULDA BEEN FAIR 1V3 IF NO NAGGER USED ANY HACKS AND YOU CLEARLY WANT TO GET ON MY NERVES