Author Topic: Typical Holiday User Numbers  (Read 12692 times)

Offline Player

• Axe Thrower
    • View Profile
Re: Typical Holiday User Numbers
« Reply #15 on: December 29, 2022, 04:40:18 PM »
Yeah, the virus/unsafe is a huge red flag for new people.  Also, widescreen expands the view slightly but has no material impact on the game.

Offline Winchester

• Ogre Mage
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: December 29, 2022, 07:03:45 PM »
Any of the iS

I haven't played in many years since I started playing Heroes of the Storm. That games in maintenance mode now so it's cooled off a bit. Dunno when I can be bothered with coming back to war2. The forums are always a great read though lol.

Offline Szwagier

• Ogre Mage
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: December 29, 2022, 08:46:17 PM »
Main problem is that people dont want Play only gow, lot of people are asking me to Play sea map, but noone will do that,  ofc they are very small people who will do that

Also people want fix bloodlust, many people dont belive that we as community didnt rebalance this game to Play more with trolls, archers palladins, so have fun TK, im waiting for your new server, i want see who will Play with you
http://www.youtube.com/user/SzwagierR

Equinox - the dumbest person in this game, do not argue with an idiot, because he will bring you to his level and overcome with experience

Offline Dudakurten

• Berserker
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: December 30, 2022, 12:50:20 AM »
We dont need a new server and yes, this virus thing scary people

Offline Harrywangs

• Berserker
    • View Profile
« Reply #19 on: December 30, 2022, 12:54:10 AM »
You're not going to "fix" a 20+ year old game. They constantly do "fixes" or patches in other games that are 5-10+ years old, just to do more patches. The game is the game. It will never be balanced. Let's not reinvent it.

Yes player, if you can see 1 square more than other player, it makes a difference in gameplay.