Author Topic: 64 users online soon 65  (Read 3273 times)

Offline RipE[Eur0]

• Berserker
  • LAWL! LICK MY RIPESTICKZ0R H0M0 :D
    • View Profile
64 users online soon 65
« on: June 05, 2021, 03:14:49 PM »
kinda nice :]]

Offline Harrywangs

• Berserker
    • View Profile
Re: 64 users online soon 65
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2021, 12:37:31 PM »
80 used to be nice. Hasn't been that way for 2-3 years now.  :(

Offline Mad-Luster77

• Peon
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2021, 01:36:55 PM »
That is why I want to get into streaming this game.  I'm not a pro, so I may not generate a ton of traffic, but more game exposure can't hurt.  Would love to help rebuild this game.

Offline tk[as]

• Server Admin
  • Dragon
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2021, 02:03:47 PM »
Any exposure is good exposure for sure.

and i think its important that people with different skill levels stream.

Offline Nox

• Death Knight
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 07, 2021, 02:19:58 PM »
Well peoples have been luck inside homes for years because corona virus, now its almost going back to normal and it summer, it's pretty sure we gonna see a drop of player on the server, peoples wanna go outside after all that pandemic.
Mr.120apm aka U8! Best player of the world losing 4v3 against Phillip5256.

Offline ~ToRa~

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
  • The General
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: June 25, 2021, 08:26:27 AM »
Yeah the server is pretty dead latley but I do think that is cause most people not trying to stay inside and play war2.
Last year we had a huge covid bump.
war2 > war3

Offline tk[as]

• Server Admin
  • Dragon
    • View Profile
« Reply #6 on: June 25, 2021, 10:10:59 AM »
.ru looking like server usa on it's best day lately :(

Offline ~ToRa~

• Server Admin
  • Death Knight
  • The General
    • View Profile
« Reply #7 on: June 25, 2021, 10:31:46 AM »

.ru looking like server usa on it's best day lately :(